New Here

New Here

New Here

MINISTRY STAFF 

 

             

Steve Staff pic

Steve Wingfield

SENIOR PASTOR

steve@fccf.org

           

Kyle Staff

Kyle Shelnutt

WORSHIP /

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

kyle@fccf.org

             

Manda Staff Final

Manda Miller

EARLY CHILDHOOD

DIRECTOR

manda@fccf.org

           

Maggie update

Maggie Gray

ELEMENTARY

DIRECTOR

maggie@fccf.org

             

Joe Staff

Joe Sanders

WORSHIP DIRECTOR

joe.sanders@fccf.org

           

Ruth Staff

Ruth Wingfield

CHILDREN'S CHOIR DIRECTOR

ruth@fccf.org

             

Jerome Staff 2

Jerome Carroll

ADULT MINISTRIES DIRECTOR

jerome@fccf.org

           

Keynen Staff Picture 

Keynen Schad

Student Ministry Intern

keynen@fccf.org

 

 

core